WE NEED YOU

DONATION

Help us make a difference

If you feel touched by the causes promoted by Simba for Kids, we would greatly appreciate your support. Make a donation to Simba for Kids today. It's easy and most importantly, it will make a big difference in the lives of so many people who need help. Contact us today to find out more or click below to donate now.

VOLUNTEERING

Change lives

Do you want to support Simba for Kids? You have the possibility to organise events in Geneva or to participate in the realisation of projects locally, in Kenya. Contact us to know all the options. We can assure you that you will have a major impact on the lives of many people.

BECOME A MEMBER

Become a member of Simba for Kids

As a member of Simba For Kids, you become an active collaborator of the association! Your participation will depend on your the time you want to invest. Any help is welcome! Do not hesitate to submit your ideas or suggestions to the team!

IMG_20200119_220615_746.jpg

EVERY DONATION COUNTS, EVERY GEST MAKES THE DIFFERENCE.


THANK YOU, OUR FRIENDS AND DONORS, FOR ALLOWING SIMBA FOR KIDS TO GROW!

©2020 by Simba For Kids. Proudly created with Wix.com

BESOIN DE VOUS

DONATION

IMG_20200221_144538_318.jpg

Aide-nous à faire la différence

Si vous vous sentez touchés par les causes promues par Simba For Kids, nous apprécierions beaucoup votre soutien. Destinez votre don à Simba For Kids dès aujourd'hui. C'est facile et surtout, cela fera une grande différence dans la vie de tant de personnes qui ont besoin d'aide. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus ou cliquez ci-dessous pour faire un don maintenant.

ÊTRE VOLONTAIRE

IMG_20200119_215633_687.jpg

Change des vies

Vous souhaitez soutenir Simba For Kids? Vous avez la possibilité d'organiser des événements à Genève ou participer à la réalisation de projets sur place, au Kenya. Contactez-nous pour connaître toutes les possibilités. Quelle que soit votre aide, nous pouvons vous assurer que cela aura un impact majeur sur la vie de nombreuses personnes.

DEVENIR MEMBRE

IMG_20200202_211645_464.jpg

Deviens membre ordinaire de Simba For Kids

En tant que membre de Simba For Kids, tu deviens collaboratrice ou collaborateur actif de l'association! Ta participation dépendra de ton envie de donner du temps. Toute aide est la bienvenue! N'hésite pas à soumettre tes idées ou suggestions au comité!

IMG_20200119_220615_746.jpg

CHAQUE DON COMPTE, CHAQUE GESTE FAIT LA DIFFÉRENCE.


MERCI À VOUS TOUS, NOS AMIS ET DONATEURS, QUI PERMETTEZ À SIMBA FOR KIDS DE GRANDIR !